International Society of Energy and Built Environment Held a Meeting of Committee Recently.

Recently, the international society of energy and built environment (ISEBE) held the first meeting of the committee to discuss the future work plan and to establish an academic award named after Prof. Fariborz Haghighat.


Prof. Yuan Yanping of Southwest Jiaotong University, Prof. Dai Yanjun of Shanghai Jiaotong University, Prof. Fariborz Haghighat of Concordia University of Canada, Prof. Zhai Zhiqiang of University of Colorado and Prof. Zhao Xudong of University of Hull attended the meeting as chairman and vice chairman respectively.